Jump to Navigation

Memorandum of Understanding Group Members

Agency

MOU Oversight Working Group Representative

Monitoring Coordination Working Group Representative

Signatory

Contact Information

Board of Regents of the Nevada System of Higher Education on behalf of the University of Nevada, Reno (UNR)

Mark Walker

Laurel Saito

Dr. Ron Pardini, Acting Dean, Leah Gorbet, Controller

lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu

City of Reno
(Reno)

Terri Svetich Engineering Manager, Environmental Division

Lynell Garfield Hydrologist

Robert Cashell, Mayor

sveticht@reno.gov

GarfieldL@reno.gov

City of Sparks
(Sparks)

Toby Ebens, Environmental Control Supervisor

Toby Ebens, Environmental Control Supervisor

Geno Martini, Mayor

tebens@cityofsparks.us

Desert Research Institute
(DRI)

John Warwick, Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs
Executive Director, Division of Hydrologic Sciences

Alan McKay, Associate Research Hydrogeologist

John Warwick

John.Warwick@dri.edu

alan@dri.edu

Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board (LRWQCB)

Lauri Kemper, Assistant Executive Officer

Lauri Kemper, Assistant Executive Officer

Harold Singer, Executive Officer

lkemper@waterboards.ca.gov

Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
(NDEP)

Birgit Widegren, Environmental Scientist IV, Nonpoint Source Branch Supervisor

John Heggeness, Bureau of Water Quality Planning

Colleen Cripps, Acting Administrator

bwidegren@ndep.nv.gov

jheggeness@ndep.nv.gov

Nevada Department of Wildlife
(NDOW)

Kim Tisdale, Supervising Fisheries Biologist

Matt Maples, Fisheries Biologist

Kenneth E. Mayer, Director, Nevada Dept. of Wildlife

ktisdale@ndow.org

mmaples@ndow.org

Nevada Fish and Wildlife Office, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
(USFWS)

Selena J. Werdon, Assistant Field Supervisor

Michael Cotter, Fish Biologist

Robert D. Williams, Field Supervisor

Selena_Werdon@fws.gov>

michael_cotter@fws.gov

Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe
(PLPT)

Dan Mosley, Executive Director

Chris Katopothis, Water Quality Standards Specialist

Mervin Wright, Jr., Tribal Chairman

ckatopothis@plpt.nsn.us

dmosley@plpt.nsn.us

The Nature Conservancy
(TNC)

Mickey Hazelwood, Truckee River Project Director

Patti Bakker, Truckee River Project Manager

Kathryn Landreth, Nevada State Director

pbakker@tnc.org

mhazelwood@tnc.org

Truckee Meadows Water Authority
(TMWA)

Paul Miller, Manager of Operations and Water Quality

Chris Erickson, Microbiologist

Mark Foree, General Manager

cerickson@tmwa.net

Truckee Meadows Water Reclamation Facility
(TMWRF)

David Bruketta, Support Services Manager

Bill Lutsch, Laboratory Superivisor

Wayne Seidel, Director of Public Works, Sparks

dbruketta@cityofsparks.us

blutsch@cityofsparks.us

Truckee River Flood Management Project
(TRFMP)

Danielle Henderson, Natural Resource Manager

Melissa Faigeles, Natural Resource Planner

Naomi Duerr, Director

DHenderson@washoecounty.us

MFaigeles@washoecounty.us

Washoe County
(Washoe)

John Buzzone, Senior Civil Engineer

Christian Kropf, Senior Hydrogeologist

David E. Humke, Commissioner

JBuzzone@washoecounty.us

CKropf@washoecounty.us